US-15 Hawaii

Aloha! JETAA Hawaii is headquartered in Honolulu, HI on the island of Oahu. Also included under JETAA Hawaii are: Maui County (Islands of Maui, Lanai, Molokai, and Kahoolawe), Hawaii County (Island of Hawaii), and Kauai County (Islands of Kauai and Niihau). We are currently exploring the option of including sub-chapters on the neighboring islands. If you are interested in heading up a sub-chapter on one of the neighbor islands, please contact us at: [email protected]

Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 4
Slide 5
Slide 6
Slide 7
Slide 8
Slide 9
Slide 10
Slide 11
Because of our strategic location to Japan there are many opportunities for our more than 500 members to get involved with the local Japanese community. Whether it’s through volunteering at a booth at the Okinawan Festival, going on hikes with Japanese exchange students, or networking within the Japanese business community, there’s surely something for everyone.

For more information on how to become a JETAA Hawaii member, please contact us at: [email protected]. We look forward to hearing from you!

[table id=18 /]
[table id=19 /]