2020-2021 US CR Elections

The 2020-2021 JETAA USA CR Elections have concluded!

All 19 US Chapters are highly encouraged to vote for their Country Representatives. All three positions are voted in on an annual basis. Country Representatives serve a 1-year term, with any incumbents also running for re-election each year they wish to serve.

  • Each JETAA USA Chapter has one collective vote for each choice of filling three (3) Country Representative positions.
  • Any Chapter officer or representative may cast the vote for their Chapter, although this is typically done by the Chapter president.
  • Sub-chapters vote under their parent chapters.
  • Chapters have the right to vote for a candidate as well as the right to abstain from voting for one or all candidates by indicating as much.

To be declared the winner(s) of an election for the positions of JETAA USA Country Representative, candidates must obtain the first, second, or third highest number of votes cast during the elections.

Voting has closed for the 2020-2021 JETAA USA Country Representative elections as of March 31st, 2020.

Your Country Representatives for the 2020-2021 fiscal year will be:

Faye Valtadoros (JETAA Detroit)

Adam Ledyard (PNW JETAA)

Daniel Lowe (NEJETAA)


Vote Now


Leave a Reply